Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

11/4/2017 » 11/5/2017
Fall Conference - Avera Sioux Falls

Governance
Share |

SDAPTA Board Members

 

President: Patrick Hauer, PT, EdD, MHS

165 Hideaway Rd
Mission Hill, SD 57046
Email: patrick.hauer@briarcliff.edu


President-Elect: John Rounds, PT, DPT

1410 E Summit Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Email: john.m.rounds@gmail.com


Treasurer: William Meredith, PT

4900 S Pennbrook Ave
Sioux Falls, SD
Email: william.meredith@sanfordhealth.org

 

Secretary: Erin Vogel, PT

827 Eastgate Dr.

Vermillion, SD 57069

Email: emvogel308@yahoo.com

 

Director: Pam Neugebauer, PT

PO Box 807
Summit, SD 57266

Email: pam.neugebauer@bigstonetherapies.com

 

Chief Delegate: Patti Berg-Poppe, PT, PhD, NCS

414 E Clark St
Vermillion, SD 57069

Email: patti.berg@usd.edu

 

PTA Caucus Representative: Michelle Grant, PTA

1317 W Kemp
Watertown, SD 57201

Email:michelle.grant@bigstonetherapies.com

 

Executive Director: Shelley DeMarais

PO Box 91146
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
Email: admin@sdapta.org

 

American Physical Therapy Association Main Office

1111 N. Fairfax
Alexandria, VA 22314
Website:
http://www.apta.org

 

 

 


Sign In
Sign In securely