Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

SDAPTA Board Members

  

President:  Jake Tesch, PT, DPT

 913 10th Ave SE
Watertown, SD 57201
Email: jake.tesch.dpt@gmail.com

President-Elect: Erin Vogel, PT, DPT

827 Eastgate Dr
    Vermillion, SD 57069

                   Email: emvogel308@yahoo.com                  

Treasurer: Wade Fligge PT, DPT, OCS

1086 S Lake Dr
Watertown, SD 57201
Email: wade.fligge@bigstonetherapies.com

Secretary: Pam Neugebauer PT

912 S Viola St
 Milbank, SD 57252

Email: pam.neugebauer@bigstonetherapies.com

Delegate: Brian Wienk PT

3316 S Alpine Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Email: brian.wienk@briarcliff.edu

Chief Delegate: Joy Karges PT, EdD, MS

414 E. Clark St.
 Vermillion, SD 57069

Email: joy.karges@usd.edu

PTA Caucus Representative: Brad Thuringer,PTA

629 Heritage Dr #201
Brookings, SD 57006
Email: brad.thuringer@lakeareatech.edu

Executive Director: Shelley DeMarais

PO Box 91146
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
Email: admin@sdapta.org

American Physical Therapy Association Main Office

1111 N. Fairfax
Alexandria, VA 22314
Website: http://www.apta.org


 
 

 

 

 

Sign In