Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Governance
Share |

SDAPTA Board Members

 

President: Patrick Hauer, PT, EdD, MHS

165 Hideaway Rd
Mission Hill, SD 57046
Email:patrick.hauer@briarcliff.edu

 

 

President-Elect: John Rounds, PT, DPT

1410 E Summit Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Email:john.m.rounds@gmail.com


Treasurer: Wade Fligge PT, DPT, OCS

1086 S Lake Dr
Watertown, SD 57201
Email:wade.fligge@bigstonetherapies.com

 

Secretary: Erin Vogel, PT, DPT

827 Eastgate Dr.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Email:emvogel308@yahoo.com

 

Director: Pam Neugebauer, PT

PO Box 807
Summit, SD 57266
Email:pam.neugebauer@bigstonetherapies.com

 

 

Chief Delegate: Joy Karges PT, EdD, MS

414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Email:joy.karges@usd.edu

 

PTA CaucusRepresentative: Michelle Grant, PTA

1317 W Kemp
Watertown, SD 57201
Email:michelle.grant@bigstonetherapies.com

 

Executive Director: Shelley DeMarais

PO Box 91146
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
Email:admin@sdapta.org

 

American Physical Therapy Association Main Office

1111 N. Fairfax
Alexandria, VA 22314
Website:http://www.apta.org

 

 
 
Sign In